POTD – Wedding of Sheng Jie & Shi Yi

Pan Fried Salmon

With Lin making it in the nick of time to help Sherlene and me with make-up, and Katie helping with the hairdo, I had the opportunity to see that side of me again. The long lasting (all thanks to the spray) small curls made me wonder how some people can afford to damage their hair like that on daily basis.

Really honoured to be invited as part of the jie mei team. It’s my second time, but felt like a first since I’m more involved in planning and assisting.

Now that the elder cousin is married off, I am pretty sure of what kind of questions the relatives are going to bring up during next year’s Lunar New Year.

Leave a Reply

